Administration » Administration

Administration

David Sotutu
Superintendent/Special Education Director
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: sotutud@npschools.us
 
Susan Hally
Business Manager
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: hallys@npschools.us
 
Shannon Reece
Clerk of the Board/Admin. Assist.
Phone: (208) 278-5740
Fax: (208) 278-3069
Email: reeces@npschools.us
 
Dan Hull
High School Principal
Joseph Hally
Middle School Principal
Whitney Pieper
Elementary School Principal
Phone: (208) 278-5311 Phone: (208) 278-5788 Phone: (208) 278-5333
Fax: (208) 278-5313 Fax: (208) 278-3773 Fax: (208) 278-3257
Email:
hulld@npschools.us
Email:
hallyj@npschools.us
Email:
pieperw@npschools.us
     
Dallan Rupp
Athletic Director
Mike Hally
Transportation/Facilities
 
Phone: (208) 278-5311 Phone: (208) 365-0243  
Fax: (208) 278-5313 Fax: (208) 278-3069  
Email:
ruppd@npschools.us
Email:
hallym@npschools.us
 
     
Barbara Alsop
Food Service Director
Tom Morin
Technology Director
 
Phone: (208) 278-5333 128 Phone: (208) 278-5311  
Fax: (208) 278-5311 Fax: (208) 278-5313  
Email:
alsopb@npschools.us
Email:
morint@npschools.us
 
     
Whitney Pieper
Federal Programs Director/Title IX Coordinator
Janessa Thomas
Assistant Special Education Director
 
Phone: (208) 278-5333 Phone: (208) 278-5311            
Fax: (208) 278-3257 Fax: (208) 278-5313             
Email:
pieperw@npschools.us
Email:
thomasj@npschools.us